UG-MitarbeiterUG-Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der Unterstützungsgruppe

Florian Propp

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Florian.Proppr@ils.brk.de

Benjamin Bier

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Benjamin.Bier@ils.brk.de

Markus Bayer

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Markus.Bayer@ils.brk.de

Jochen Kögel

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Jochen.Koegel@ils.brk.de

Enrico Klöden

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Enrico.Kloeden@ils.brk.de

Werner Reisch

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Werner.Reisch@ils.brk.de

Valentin Schmid

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Valentin.Schmid@ils.brk.de

Christopher Werner

UG-ILS

Tel:  08282 8811-100
Fax: 08282 8811-141
Christopher.Werner@ils.brk.de